BABY ALIVE WET N WIGGLES 11 GIRL DOLL VALUE PACK

26.10.2011., srijeda

CHEAP BABY PHAT BOOTS - PHAT BOOTS


CHEAP BABY PHAT BOOTS - BABY SITTING CHAIR - BABIES BIRTH.



Cheap Baby Phat Boots





cheap baby phat boots






    baby phat
  • Baby Phat is an urban fashion line of clothing and other items for women and girls designed by Kimora Lee Simmons. Besides clothing, the brand also includes accessories for phones, jewelry, shoes and fragrances.

  • "Baby Phat" is the only official single from De La Soul's sixth studio album, '''', released in late 2001. The song was produced by Dave West and featured vocals from Devin the Dude and Yummy Bingham.





    cheap
  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • bum: of very poor quality; flimsy

  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • brassy: tastelessly showy; "a flash car"; "a flashy ring"; "garish colors"; "a gaudy costume"; "loud sport shirts"; "a meretricious yet stylish book"; "tawdry ornaments"

  • relatively low in price or charging low prices; "it would have been cheap at twice the price"; "inexpensive family restaurants"

  • Charging low prices





    boots
  • A hotel employee who cleans boots and shoes, carries luggage, and performs other menial tasks

  • (boot) kick; give a boot to

  • (boot) cause to load (an operating system) and start the initial processes; "boot your computer"

  • (boot) footwear that covers the whole foot and lower leg











Boot Buddies




Boot Buddies





So comfy!
This is new boots I got today :)
'cause Flip-Flop is too cold now!!

I actually found this one 3 weeks ago, and wanted to get it right away, but... I had too much to carry that day so I gave up...

I went back to the store few days after and my sizes were all sold out! (I went to 2 different stores afterwards and it was all sold out as well) I guess my shoe size is really popular...

Anywayz... Today was the 4th attempt and I finally got it!! Woohoo! Now my feets are warm ;)











sorry boys, there's a new boot in town. 26/366




sorry boys, there's a new boot in town. 26/366





James is allll about boots. The only shoes he usually wants to wear. When I saw these super fabulous polka dot ones-on clearance no less- I knew he had to have them! Plus his others were getting too small. He LOVES these things! Don't you think his monster boots look a little sad back there?! lol. Maybe I should have those bronzed. . .ha.

Made #78 in explore. . . of allll the images I post, only the weird ones ever make explore.lol.!









cheap baby phat boots







Similar posts:

french baby bedding

feeding a 10 month old baby

ventaire baby bottles

baby boy shower decor

travel size baby products

safety first baby gear

fattest baby in world

fill in the blank baby shower invitations

barbie baby crib

baby sit up age




<< Arhiva >>